east wight combined clubs, isle of wight east wight combined clubs, isle of wight east wight combined clubs, isle of wight

President Dr Roger Herbert              Chairman Colin Samuelson
Hon Race Officer Jonathan Peel              Hon Secretary Mike Samuelson ... email

Regatta Series 2017

Download the entire programme in PDF form

Sailing Instructions

Entry Requirements

Entry Conditions

Notices of Race & Joint Courses

Racing Marks

Chart of Racing Marks

Special Course Diagrams

Links

Results

INTERNATIONAL OPTIMIST OPEN REGATTA
Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd April - RVYC
EWCC RS ELITE REGATTA
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June - BSC & SVYC
MOCRA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sunday 2nd July and Monday 3rd July - BSC
BEMBRIDGE VILLAGE REGATTA
(Bembridge Harbour Family Fun Weekend)

Saturday 29th July - BSC & BHYC
EWCC DINGHY REGATTA
Saturday 5th August - BHYC
INTERNATIONAL OPTIMIST OPEN REGATTA
Sunday 6th August - SVYC
SOLENT SCOW CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 6th August - BHYC & BSC
IOW INTER CLUB YOUTH TEAM RACING
Monday 7th August - BSC
SEAVIEW RACE WEEK
Monday 7th to Friday 11th August - SVYC
BEMBRIDGE SAILING CLUB REGATTA
Friday 11th and Saturday 12th August - BSC
SEA VIEW YACHT CLUB REGATTA
Sunday 13th and Monday 14th August - SVYC
BRADING HAVEN YACHT CLUB REGATTA
Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th August - BSC & BHYC
ROYAL VICTORIA YACHT CLUB REGATTA
Merrydown Regatta

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th September - RVYC
BHYC CADET & NOVICE REGATTA
Monday 28th August - BHYC
East Wight Combined Clubs exists as a Committee created jointly by Bembridge Sailing Club, Brading Haven Yacht Club, Sea View Yacht Club & Royal Victoria Yacht Club to co-ordinate the race management of keelboat and dinghy regattas organised by them in the Eastern Solent.

The Flag Officers of the Bembridge Sailing Club, Brading Haven Yacht Club, Sea View Yacht Club and Royal Victoria Yacht Club invite all competitors and their supporters to be Associate Members and use the facilities of the Clubs during these Regattas.


BEMBRIDGE S.C.

BRADING HAVEN Y.C.

SEA VIEW Y.C.

ROYAL VICTORIA Y.C.

Commodore        

Commodore        

Commodore        

Commodore        

Hugh Tidbury

Robin Lobb

Michael Smith

Steve Sheridan

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

Vice Commodore

Jos Coad

Keith Gentleman

John Edwards

Chris Rickman

Rear Commodores

Rear Commodores

Rear Commodores

Rear Commodores

Amanda Bunbury
Dorian Campbell
Charles McGregor

Sarah Noyes
Jillian Standbridge
James Bond
 

John Sandiford Haigh
Mark Suter

Chris Gibson
Cathy Stone

Club Manager

Club Secretary

Club Secretary

Club Manager

Daniel Jehan

01983 872237
email

Gemma Wall

01983 872289
email

Jamie Nimmo

email

Sailing Director

Jon Curtis

01983 613268
email

Keith Evans

01983 882325
email